So, I Started Praying to Extraterrestrials

I had an “experience” I just can’t explain away anymore.

Sexy Hermit
5 min readSep 17, 2022
google images “i want to believe”

A‍bout 8 years ago, an acquaintance and I saw something in the sky we can’t explain. Here’s the vid.

Full disclosure, it blows. You really can’t make out anything. It was shot purely by accident on my dashcam. All the action happens in the upper left though.

Ignore the bigger blob as that was glare. You’ll see a small and faint object fade in, approach, and go over us out of view. I witnessed it hover over us for a few seconds and then shoot off to the back. What I saw it do next I really can’t describe or explain. The audio of our surprise is hopefully enough to spark your imagination. After that, we saw a fireball head in the opposite direction away from us right near the same trajectory as the first slow-moving object. The video does not even come close to showing the detail we experienced.

Nevertheless, it all still sits in my brain as “unexplianed.”

Now I’ve decided to start praying to it…

--

--