The People have a “big problem” because you’re NOT being indicted, Trump.

The longer this gets dragged out the sooner he becomes our King.

Sexy Hermit
7 min readSep 16, 2022
google images “king trump”

“If a thing like that happened, I would have no prohibition against running,” Trump said in an interview with conservative talk radio host Hugh Hewitt. “I think if it happened, I think you’d have problems in this country the likes of which perhaps we’ve never seen before. I don’t think the people of the United States would stand for it.” — https://www.politico.com/news/2022/09/15/trump-warns-of-problems-like-weve-never-seen-if-hes-indicted-00056911

I’ve been patient. I’ve watched a lot of Trump stuff possibly more closely than my average compatriots. I’ve been saying for a while that it's just going to be a slow slog to take him down. Now though? Maybe the corruption he set in motion as president is now about to make him King.

Now though I think it's time to do more than just watch. I am thinking that maybe Trump’s insidiousness his “genius” might be more real than even he realizes. Yes, there’s just a no better way to say it.

Trump is an existential threat to our democracy.

Seriously, where is the left’s utterly profound and absolutely indignant response to this so-called “alpha” man, this self-claimed…

--

--